Democratic Services Unit Salisbury District Council PO Box 2117 Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 2DF

direct line: 01722 434253

fax: 01722 434478

email: sagland@salisbury.gov.uk
web: www.salisbury.gov.uk

# **Minutes**

**Special Meeting of**: Licensing Committee

Meeting held in : The City Hall Auditorium, Salisbury

Date : Monday 21 May 2007

Commencing at : 8.07 pm

#### Present:

Councillors K A Cardy, I C Curr, E R Draper, C Devine, Mrs I M Evans, M A Hewitt, J Holt, S R Howarth, D J Luther, C G Mills, W R Moss, Mrs C A Spencer, I R Tomes, Miss M A Tomlinson and I C West

#### CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL - COUNCILLOR MRS CHETTLEBURGH - IN THE CHAIR

### 1. Election of Chairman:

*Agreed:* that Councillor W R Moss be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

## **COUNCILLOR W R MOSS - IN THE CHAIR**

### 2. Election of Vice-Chairman:

*Agreed:* that Councillor E R Draper be elected Vice - Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

The meeting concluded at 8.10 pm







